How can I disable my client's account?

Disable Your Client


If you wish to disable any client, kindly follow the steps written below:


  1. Click on the Clients option in the options menu.
  2. After getting a list of all your clients, find the client you wish to disable.
  3. Click on the more option.


       4. Disable your client by clicking on the option of disable.

Headings