How to disable the access of a member added to your team?


Follow these simple steps to disable the access of a team member:


Step 1: Click on the Setting Gear on your Dashboard. 



Step 2: Click on the Security Drop Down



Step 3: Click on User



Step 4: Now click on the disable button given at the extreme right of the members' names. 



The user will be disabled and a message will be shown at the top right. If needed, you can enable the user anytime. 



Note: Only the Owner can disable users.