How to disable the access of a member added to your team?

Follow these simple steps to disable the access of a team member:


Step 1: Click on the Setting Gear on your Dashboard. 


Step 2: Click on the Security Drop Down


Step 3: Click on User


Step 4: Now click on the disable button given at the extreme right of the members' names. 


The user will be disabled and a message will be shown at the top right. If needed, you can enable the user anytime. 


Note: Only the Owner can disable users.

Headings